Contact UsSt. Ignace City MapsCity of St. Ignace Home
City Manager Darcy Long (906) 643-9671

dlong@cityofstignace.com

City Clerk / Treasurer Andrea Insley (906) 643-8545 ainsley@cityofstignace.com
City Assessor   (906) 643-8797  
Dept. of Public Works Director Bill Fraser (906) 643-9670

bfraser@lcityofstignace.com

DPW Foreman Clifford Belonga (906) 643-9277  sidpw@lighthouse.net
DDA Director Scott Marshall (906) 643-8252 dda@lighthouse.net
Chief of Police Tony Brown (906) 643-6077 tbrown@cityofstignace.com
Recreation Director Morgan Mills (906) 643-8676 mmills@cityofstignace.net

Recreation Events & Program Coordinator 

Hannah Tropiano

(906) 643-6081

htropiano@cityofstignace.com

 

Fire Chief Gary Sorenson (906) 643-8754 sifd@lighthouse.net
Library Director Alycia McKowen (906) 643-8318 alyciamc@uproc.lib.mi.us 
Golf Course Director Kurt Ney (906) 643-8071 stignacecountryclub@cityofstignace.com
City Engineer Brian Olsen, P.E.
R.S. Scott Associates
(989) 464-1571 olsenb@rsscott.com
Assistant City Clerk Sherry Cece (906) 643-8545 scece@cityofstignace.com
Deputy Clerk Kelly Simmons (906) 643-7451 ksimmons@cityofstignace.com
Assistant to the City Manager Stephannie Baar (906) 643-9671 sbaar@cityofstignace.com
Water Dept. Foreman Dennis Brown (906) 643-9670 siwaterplant@lighthouse.net
Marina Harbor Master Joe Stearns

(906) 643-8131

 

stimarina@cityofstignace.com

City of St. Ignace
396 N. State Street
St. Ignace, MI 49781-1487

Copyright © 2010 - 2021 City of St. Ignace

Michigan Web Design